Revision of the EU list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions

Eight of the countries included on the European Union list of non-cooperative jurisdictions published in December 2017 have now been removed, less than two months after the list was set up. The countries removed from the list are Barbados, Grenada, the Republic of Korea, Macao, Mongolia, Panama, Tunisia and the United Arab Emirates. According to […]