Entry into force of Cyprus – Luxembourg double taxation agreement

The new double taxation agreement between Cyprus and Luxembourg, which was signed on 8 May 2017, has now been ratified by both countries. It will be applicable to taxes withheld at source on income arising after 1 January 2019 and other taxes chargeable for any taxable year beginning on or after that date. For further […]